Musgrave Province

Musgrave Alcurra-Tieyon Project

The Musgrave Alcurra-Tieyon Project consists of four granted tenements, of which the Stuart Highway and the Adelaide-Darwin railway pass through the project area (Figure 2). The Company’s exploration focus in the area is on Ni-Cu-Co and PGE targets.

A Native Title Mining Agreement has been executed with the Tjayuwara-Unmuru Aboriginal Corporation (TUAC) which is the Native Title holder in the project area. A Cultural Heritage Survey was completed in June 2018, clearing the way for a ground based Moving Loop Electromagnetic survey and an RC drilling program, the results of which have been summarised in the company’s ASX announcements


Figure 1. Survey Team

Figure 2. Musgrave Alcurra-Tieyon Project Location